Music PlayLists
      1. 2nd Chance Album 2nd Chance

      2. Couldn't Tell It If I Tried Album Finally Karen

      3. Go Ahead Album The Heavens Are Telling

      4. A Secret Place Album 2nd Chance

      5. Higher Ground (Featuring Missy Elliott, Yolanda Adams, Kim Burrell, Dorinda Clark Cole, Mary Mary) Album 2nd Chance

      6. Just For Me Album Finally Karen

      7. God Is Here Album The Heavens Are Telling

      8. Can't Take It Album Finally Karen

      9. Nothing Without You Album Finally Karen

      10. Praise Festival Album Finally Karen

      11. So Good Album 2nd Chance

      12. A Living Testimony Album It's Not Over

      13. Authority [Live] Karen Clark Sheard Album It's Not Over

      14. The Heavens Are Telling Album The Heavens Are Telling

      15. Only Call On Jesus Album 2nd Chance

      16. Brand New Day (Featuring Yolanda Adams) Album 2nd Chance

      17. Show Me Your Glory [Live] Album It's Not Over

      18. Jesus Is A Love Song (Reprise) Album Finally Karen

      19. Prayed Up Album All In One

      20. Crazy Praise Album All In One

      21. Be Sure Album 2nd Chance

      22. If I Can't Say A Word Album 2nd Chance

      23. It's Not Over [Live] Album It's Not Over

      24. Sometimes Album The Heavens Are Telling

      25. Be Blessed - Album It's Not Over

      26. Karen Sheard Clarke - Oh The Glory Of His Presence(1) Album It's Not Over

      27. All For One (Bonus Track) Album All In One

      28. He Knows (Feat. Dorinda Clark Album All In One

      29. Because Of You Album All In One

      30. Heaven Album Finally Karen

      31. The Lord's Prayer-Worship Forever Album It's Not Over

      32. Favor [Live] Album It's Not Over

      33. Take Me (Feat. Kierra Sheard A Album All In One

      34. A Praying Spirit Album Finally Karen

      35. It's Not Over Album 2nd Chance

      36. Praise Up Album The Heavens Are Telling

      37. I Never Will You Brought the Sunshine Album It's Not Over

      38. Hold On Album All In One

      39. Blessings Album All In One

      40. You Loved Me Album The Heavens Are Telling

      41. I'll Be Right There (Featuring The Clark Sisters) Album 2nd Chance

      42. Have Your Way Album All In One

      43. You Showed Me [Live] Album It's Not Over

      44. Holy, Thou Art Holy Album Finally Karen

      45. Rejoice and Be Glad [Live] Album It's Not Over

      46. We Are Not Ashamed Album The Heavens Are Telling

      47. Jesus Is A Love Song Album Finally Karen

      48. We Acknowledge You Album The Heavens Are Telling

      49. I've Been Changed (F. Dorinda Clark-Cole) Album 2nd Chance

      50. Sacrifice (Featuring Kierra Sheard) Album 2nd Chance

      51. Glorius (Make The Praise) Album The Heavens Are Telling

      52. The Will Of God Album Finally Karen

      53. Made A Choice Album All In One

      54. What He Did Album All In One

      55. Medley- Hallelujah [Live](1) Album It's Not Over

      56. Gotta Right Album Finally Karen

      57. Good Album All In One

      58. I Won't Let Go Album 2nd Chance

      59. Balm In Gilead Album Finally Karen

      60. Unconditional (Mad Love) Album Finally Karen

      61. I Owe Album The Heavens Are Telling



        Login with: